Valentine's day challenge | HAUL + Styling underwear as outerwear | LINGERIE INTO OUTFITS

author Samantha Moscow   8 мес. назад
3,640 views

28 Like   5 Dislike

FASHION NOVA VALENTINES CLOTHING TRY ON HAUL REVIEW VIDEO 2018

Brand new honest fashion Nova clothing try on haul review video 2018 Hey Dolls!!! Wow! First off thank you all so much for not only bringing my last video past 140,000 views but even more its because of you guys that I have officially hit 5k subscribers!! AHHH I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! Out of the excitement from the results of that video I just HAD to film a Valentines Day Haul for my loves and I'm so happy to post it in time for you guys to get your orders in! Let me know your favs!! Items will be listed below, if you have any questions please feel free to leave them in the comment section. HUGE shout out for Fashion Nova & Fashion Nova Curve for sending these pieces! Thanks so much! LOVE YOU GUYS!!!! xoxo Melania Krystle *Sooooo Sorry for my stupid camera quality I have no idea what happened but i'll get it fixed* Believe Me Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/believe-me-set-black Happy Hour Bodysuit https://www.fashionnova.com/products/happy-hour-bodysuit-burgundy Canopy Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-white Netflix & Chill Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/netflix-and-chill-set-khaki Big Bear Striped Romper https://www.fashionnova.com/products/big-bear-striped-romper-grey-stripe?utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=googlepla&variant=36450025361&gclid=CjwKCAiAhfzSBRBTEiwAN-ysWEzDlg5Z_7z_Ko81jY030hUrRC-AhCH22D4L0C0E1ROF81mrQUV3uRoCFIoQAvD_BwE Cadet Cassie Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cadet-cassie-set-grey New Lover Robe https://www.fashionnova.com/products/new-lover-robe-black New York Dupe Somebody I Can Kiss Lace Teddy https://www.fashionnova.com/products/somebody-i-can-kiss-lace-teddy-black

BIKINI HAUL TRY ON: SECRET FOR LONG LEGS ;)

Bikini Haul Try On - in collaboration with 437 Swimwear I wear a size small in all bikinis Bikinis: Kenzie Top Blush: https://437swimwear.com/collections/shop-all/products/the-kenzie-top-blush Kenzie Bottoms Blush Kenzie Top Black: https://437swimwear.com/collections/shop-all/products/the-kenzie-top-black Kenzie Top White: https://437swimwear.com/collections/shop-all/products/the-kenzie-top-white Kenzie Bottom White: https://437swimwear.com/collections/shop-all/products/the-kenzie-bottom-white Kenzie Bottoms Black: https://437swimwear.com/collections/shop-all/products/the-kenzie-bottom-black Aubrey Top: https://437swimwear.com/collections/shop-all/products/the-aubrey-top-black Aubrey Bottoms: https://437swimwear.com/collections/shop-all/products/the-sanders-bottoms-black Jamie One Piece: https://437swimwear.com/collections/shop-all/products/the-johnson-one-piece-white -- Instagram: @madalingiorgetta My Coach: @coachjaqsdiary Website: www.madalingiorgetta.com Fitness plans: www.madalingiorgetta.com/bodybymg

Lingerie Haul Fashion Show Gone Wrong

Thanks to adamandeve.com for sponsoring this video! Enter code LENA at checkout to get 50% Off 1 Item + Free Shipping in the US & Canada. *Certain exclusions apply. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Emily (@emjayrinaudo) and I (@lenatheplug) played dress up and giggled uncontrollably because it's what we do. Enjoy!!! Follow me on social media: www.instagram.com/lenatheplug www.snapchat.com/add/aboveaveragehoe www.twitter.com/lenanersesian P.O. Box: 325 N Larchmont Blvd.#422 Los Angeles, CA 90004 Amazon Wishlist: http://a.co/gAUmKr6 Private Snapchat: www.lenasplugs.com/lena

How To Style Underwear As Outerwear

LET IT BE SEEN! If you haven't already go download 21 buttons and check out my profile below: https://www.21buttons.com/vantoee All Lingerie used in this video is from http://www.bouxavenue.com/ Use EMMACJ20 to get 20% off :D (If you guys use my code...i have the chance to win a marketing internship in the summer which would be incredible! so thank you in advance) Follow my Instagram for video updates at: https://www.instagram.com/vantoee/?hl=en Support me at: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3812496 Support future video content via my Wishlist: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/registry/wishlist/1DBVK3GM8OFYD/ref=nav_wishlist_lists_1

ZAFUL Honest Bikini Review + Try On

I try on Zaful bikinis and give my honest review. This is NOT a paid or sponsored post. You will be surprised! I was! Red Ribbed Bikini S - https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_291979.html Striped Bikini S - https://www.zaful.com/bralette-striped-bikini-bra-and-thong-bottoms-p_482832.html Cut Out One Piece M - https://www.zaful.com/cut-out-two-tone-high-cut-swimwear-p_488174.html Contrast Piping Red One Piece M -https://www.zaful.com/contrast-piping-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_275508.html Spotted Bikini S- https://www.zaful.com/spotted-twist-front-string-bikini-set-p_481059.html Pink Velvet Bikini S - https://www.zaful.com/cami-velvet-string-thong-bikini-set-p_276144.html White Cut Out Bikini S - Don’t bother Yellow + White Bikini S - Don’t bother Instagram: www.instagram.com/madalingiorgetta Website: www.madalingiorgetta.com Fitness plans: www.madalingiorgetta.com/bodybymg

Happy Valentine's Day 2018! In this video I geek out over my new vs purchases and attempt to style lingerie as daywear. Underwear as outerwear, woooo!

Let's be friends!
https://www.instagram.com/samantha_mable
https://www.facebook.com/samantha.mable.art

Comments for video: