Valentine's day challenge | HAUL + Styling underwear as outerwear | LINGERIE INTO OUTFITS

author Samantha Moscow   6 мес. назад
3,427 views

28 Like   5 Dislike

FASHION NOVA VALENTINES CLOTHING TRY ON HAUL REVIEW VIDEO 2018

Brand new honest fashion Nova clothing try on haul review video 2018 Hey Dolls!!! Wow! First off thank you all so much for not only bringing my last video past 140,000 views but even more its because of you guys that I have officially hit 5k subscribers!! AHHH I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! Out of the excitement from the results of that video I just HAD to film a Valentines Day Haul for my loves and I'm so happy to post it in time for you guys to get your orders in! Let me know your favs!! Items will be listed below, if you have any questions please feel free to leave them in the comment section. HUGE shout out for Fashion Nova & Fashion Nova Curve for sending these pieces! Thanks so much! LOVE YOU GUYS!!!! xoxo Melania Krystle *Sooooo Sorry for my stupid camera quality I have no idea what happened but i'll get it fixed* Believe Me Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/believe-me-set-black Happy Hour Bodysuit https://www.fashionnova.com/products/happy-hour-bodysuit-burgundy Canopy Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-white Netflix & Chill Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/netflix-and-chill-set-khaki Big Bear Striped Romper https://www.fashionnova.com/products/big-bear-striped-romper-grey-stripe?utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=googlepla&variant=36450025361&gclid=CjwKCAiAhfzSBRBTEiwAN-ysWEzDlg5Z_7z_Ko81jY030hUrRC-AhCH22D4L0C0E1ROF81mrQUV3uRoCFIoQAvD_BwE Cadet Cassie Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cadet-cassie-set-grey New Lover Robe https://www.fashionnova.com/products/new-lover-robe-black New York Dupe Somebody I Can Kiss Lace Teddy https://www.fashionnova.com/products/somebody-i-can-kiss-lace-teddy-black

LOUNGE UNDERWEAR TRY ON HAUL

LINK TO LOUNGE WEBSITE http://bit.ly/2Khfs79 USE MY CODE 'BETHAN10' TO GET 10% OFF FOLLOW ME: @bethansowerbyy https://www.instagram.com/bethansowerbyy/?hl=en @loungeunderwear https://www.instagram.com/loungeunderwear/?hl=en @loungeapparel https://www.instagram.com/loungeapparel/?hl=en @loungeintimates https://www.instagram.com/loungeintimates/?hl=en -BLACK FITTED JOGGERS size small -BLACK CROPPED T-SHIRT size small -RED BALCONY BRA & THONG bra 34B/thong small -SAND TRIANGLE BRA & THONG size small -BLACK BALCONY BRA & THONG size small -MINT BALCONY BRA & THONG size small DONT FORGET 10% OFF WITH CODE: BETHAN10

ZAFUL Honest Bikini Review + Try On

I try on Zaful bikinis and give my honest review. This is NOT a paid or sponsored post. You will be surprised! I was! Red Ribbed Bikini S - https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-lace-up-bathing-suit-p_291979.html Striped Bikini S - https://www.zaful.com/bralette-striped-bikini-bra-and-thong-bottoms-p_482832.html Cut Out One Piece M - https://www.zaful.com/cut-out-two-tone-high-cut-swimwear-p_488174.html Contrast Piping Red One Piece M -https://www.zaful.com/contrast-piping-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_275508.html Spotted Bikini S- https://www.zaful.com/spotted-twist-front-string-bikini-set-p_481059.html Pink Velvet Bikini S - https://www.zaful.com/cami-velvet-string-thong-bikini-set-p_276144.html White Cut Out Bikini S - Don’t bother Yellow + White Bikini S - Don’t bother Instagram: www.instagram.com/madalingiorgetta Website: www.madalingiorgetta.com Fitness plans: www.madalingiorgetta.com/bodybymg

Adore Me | Lingerie As Outerwear ft. Krystal Bick

Lingerie as outerwear goals! Take an exclusive look into style blogger Krystal Bick’s closet to see how she styles Adore Me bralettes & bodysuits. Let us know your fave look in the comments! Get Your First Set for $24.95: http://adore.me/krystalvid Shop Tanesha: http://adore.me/taneshakrystal Shop Circe: http://adore.me/circekrystal ♡ ♡ ♡ Let's Get Social! INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/adoreme/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/adoremeofficial TWITTER: https://twitter.com/AdoreMe SNAPCHAT: adoreme ♡ ♡ ♡ Be sure to subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/user/AdoreMeTV

Massive Spring Haul! (ASOS, Anna Swim, Mink Pink, Levis, Urban Outfitters...) | GwenGwizEtc

💖✨ TRY ONLINE THERAPY : http://influencelogic.go2cloud.org/SH8i If you're looking for affordable and convenient therapy, I've partnered with BetterHelp, so please check them out! ITEMS MENTIONED TopShop Hat : http://www.thebay.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/en/thebay/baker-boy-hat-0600089551663--24? Reformation Corduroys : https://www.thereformation.com/bottoms Light Blue Levis : https://www.aritzia.com/en/product/wedgie--kiss-off/63490.html?dwvar_63490_color=1512 NAKD Blue Sweater : https://www.na-kd.com/en/sweaters/knitwears/dropped-shoulder-knitted-sweater-cobolt Anna Swimwear : https://www.annaswimwear.com/collections UO Dress : https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-ca/shop/uo-elise-smocked-waist-mini-dress UO Green Corduroy Skirt : https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-ca/shop/uo-button-down-corduroy-skirt UO Green Corduroy Tank : https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-ca/shop/uo-button-down-corduroy-cropped-top UO Black Tank : https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-ca/shop/uo-side-lines-square-neck-tank-top UO Kimono : https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-ca/shop/uo-shelly-high-slit-jacquard-kimono UO Sheer Tie Top : https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-ca/shop/uo-maura-sheer-embroidered-tie-front-top MINK PINK Blue Floral Dress : https://www.minkpinkworld.com/collections/dresses/products/shady-days-tea-dress MINK PINK : https://www.minkpinkworld.com/collections/new-arrivals WHERE TO FIND ME ☛ ASMR Channel : http://www.youtube.com/gwenswinarton ☛ Instagram : @gwengwiz https://www.instagram.com/gwengwiz/ ☛ Snapchat : @gwengwiz ☛ Twitter : https://twitter.com/gwengwiz ☛ Business Contact : gwengwiz@gmail.com FUN STUFF ☛ Get $45 Off Your Vacation With Air Bnb : www.airbnb.ca/c/gwens300 ☛ Get your first set of lingerie from Adore Me for $25 : https://my.adore.me/x/crZQaK ☛ Use my Uber code for a free ride : gwens77 ☛ Sign up for Ebates to get cash back at your favourite stores! It’s free and easy to use : https://www.ebates.com/r/GWENIX?eeid=29041 ☛ Get $5 off your first order from UberEATS with code : eats-gwens77 ☛ Get 10% OFF Your Purchase At Glossier : http://bff.glossier.com/hZxjS ☛ Get Your First LYFT Ride Free With Code : GWEN89494 ☛ Princess Polly is my favourite clothing site!! Get $20 Off Your Purchase : https://www.talkable.com/x/a3ZCvo PO BOX : Gwen Swinarton, 5-112 Elizabeth Street Suite #117, Toronto, ON M5G 1P5, Canada *This video is not sponsored. All opinions are my own. *

Happy Valentine's Day 2018! In this video I geek out over my new vs purchases and attempt to style lingerie as daywear. Underwear as outerwear, woooo!

Let's be friends!
https://www.instagram.com/samantha_mable
https://www.facebook.com/samantha.mable.art

Comments for video: