Huge SheIn Try On Haul - My First Time | Heli

author Heli Ved   2 год. назад
109,161 views

1,616 Like   111 Dislike

₹20,000 Summer Shopping Challenge?! Latest Fashion Trends In India 2018 | #Helihauls

₹20,000 Summer Shopping Challenge?! | #Helihauls Shopaholics or ex-shopaholics, #famheli will always dig out hidden gems and share right away! :) Today's treasure hunt ended with a huge pile of clothes from Stalk Buy Love and after long the clothes from a free shopping experience have already ended up in my closet! If you want some pieces in yours too, here you go ;) - Striped Knotted A-Line Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/striped-jessica-knotted-a-line-dress-228427-SBLPR.html Black Dolan Striped Leggings https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-dolan-striped-leggings-214840-SBLPR.html Black Cargo Ruched Joggers https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-cargo-ruched-joggers-226913-SBLPR.html Floral Olive Flared Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-ellie-flared-dress-229730-SBLPR.html White Cutout Georgette Cami Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/white-alice-cut-out-cami-top-222200-SBLPR.html Black Cutout Cotton Bra Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-ace-cut-out-bra-top-219147-SBLPR.html Black Georgette Jumpsuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-scarlette-jumpsuit-222662-SBLPR.html Arben Backpack https://www.stalkbuylove.com/arben-backpack-SBLPR.html Lace Crop Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/white-anabelle-lace-crop-top-227810-SBLPR.html Beige Knots Georgette Cami Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/beige-penny-braid-detail-cami-top-224706-SBLPR.html Black Cutout Mini Bodycon Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-evie-cut-out-bodycon-dress-226439-SBLPR.html Rose Satin Nightwear Set https://www.stalkbuylove.com/rose-aubree-lace-detail-nightwear-shorts-set-226881-SBLPR.html Floral Cutout Casual Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-elle-cut-out-top-227971-SBLPR.html Floral Ruffle Casual Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-sally-ruffled-detail-peplum-top-228123-SBLPR.html Rose Cotton Bodysuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/rose-jenny-bodysuit-229650-SBLPR.html Checks & Plaid Cotton Nightwear Set https://www.stalkbuylove.com/checkered-mia-embroidered-nightwear-shorts-set-230198-SBLPR.html Floral Umbrella Nightsuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-umbrella-nightsuit-162610-SBLPR.html Checks & Plaid Nightwear Set (Monochrome) https://www.stalkbuylove.com/checkered-nightwear-set-194966-SBLPR.html Black Ruched Detail Sheer Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-eva-ruched-detail-sheer-top-228531-SBLPR.html Hope you enjoyed watching this! :) This is a paid for advertorial for Stalk Buy Love. Come join #Famheli on other platforms too : BLOG : https://www.helived.in/ SECOND CHANNEL (VLOG CHANNEL) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsN_Kfbx3IP7A4PUfDRMGqw SNAPCHAT : https://snapchat.com/add/heli_ved INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en TWITTER : https://twitter.com/heli_ved FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/officialhelived/ Music - Redwood Highway by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ Love, Heli ;)

*HUGE* Forever 21 Try On Haul | Heli

Hope you enjoyed watching this! :) Here are the links to the stuff that has managed to survive in stock ;) - DRESSES Maroon Striped Sheath Dress http://www.myntra.com/dresses/forever-21/forever-21-women-maroon-striped-sheath-dress/1536124/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=16&up=P1%3A0 Grey & White Striped Sheath Dress http://www.myntra.com/dresses/forever-21/forever-21-women-grey--white-striped-sheath-dress/1552346/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=14&up=P1%3A0 BODYSUITS Cream-Coloured Self-Striped Bodysuit http://www.myntra.com/bodysuit/forever-21/forever-21-cream-coloured-self-striped-bodysuit/1552194/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=67&up=P1%3A0 Maroon Bodysuit http://www.myntra.com/bodysuit/forever-21/forever-21-maroon-bodysuit/1450924/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=260&up=P1%3A0 TOPS Multicoloured Floral Print Flared Crop Top http://www.myntra.com/tops/forever-21/forever-21-multicoloured-floral-print-flared-crop-top/1336904/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=664&up=P1%3A0 JOGGERS Navy Track Pants ( I reckon they're Joggers :p ) http://www.myntra.com/track-pants/forever-21/forever-21-navy-track-pants/1149964/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=546&up=P1%3A0 ACCESSORIES NECKLACES Sea Green & Red Beaded Layered Necklace http://www.myntra.com/necklace-and-chains/forever-21/forever-21-sea-green--red-beaded-layered-necklace/1394457/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=370&up=P1%3A0 Something to talk about? helived@gmail.com Love, Heli ;)

My FIRT TIME! | SHEIN HAUL + Honest Review | With Love Inaaya

Hey guys! So this video was filmed on the 8th of July right before I was scheduled to depart for Mumbai! And it is my first ever SHEIN HAUL Video! I hope you enjoy watching it. Rose Print Cuffed Long Sleeve Belted Wrap Dress Only ₹1950.00 Size: M http://www.shein.com/Multicolor-Flower-Print-Cuffed-Long-Sleeve-Belted-Wrap-Dress-p-345736-cat-1727.html Bow Tie Waist Layered Ruffle Skirt Only ₹1560.00 http://www.shein.com/Bow-Tie-Waist-Layered-Ruffle-Skirt-p-356416-cat-1732.html Size: M Allover Fruit Print T-shirt Only ₹585.00 http://www.shein.com/Allover-Fruit-Print-T-shirt-p-348757-cat-1738.html Size: S Cut And Sew Fitted Dress With Zipper Back Only ₹1300.00 http://www.shein.com/Color-Block-Pocket-Short-Sleeve-Shift-Dress-p-300350-cat-1727.html Size: s Watermelon Print Crop Halter Top Only ₹390.00 http://www.shein.com/Watermelon-Print-Crop-Halter-Top-p-355823-cat-1779.html Size: S Hooded Drawstring Pockets Coat Only ₹875.00 http://www.shein.com/Pink-Hooded-Drawstring-Pockets-Coat-p-232066-cat-1735.html Size: S Grid Print Tie Front Cuffed Shirt Only ₹715.00 http://www.shein.com/Grid-Print-Tie-Front-Cuffed-Shirt-p-350516-cat-1733.html Size: One Size Coupon Code: JUL15 CLICK HERE FOR ALL INFORMATION • Are you following With Love Inaaya? - http://www.withloveinaaya.com S O C I A L M E D I A + Instagram : @lahotyshivangi + Blog : http://www.withloveinaaya.com + Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/withloveinaaya + Pinterest : http://www.pinterest.com/lahotyshivangi + Twitter : https://twitter.com/withloveinaaya + Snapchat: Withloveinaaya C O N T A C T + Any questions, inquiries or collaborations : withloveinaaya@gmail.com S U B S C R I B E + If you wish to subscribe to my channel, please click on the red button C O P Y R I G H T +INAAYA & CO.

Honest Fashion Hauls | Women In Comedy | Find Your Funny | Whohaha

Hope you enjoyed watching this! :) This video was shot at YouTube Space for the #WomeninComedy program, in partnership with WhoHaha and Elizabeth Banks. With sets, mentorship and additional production resources, over 100 creators participated from New York, Los Angeles, London, Toronto, Tokyo, Rio, Mumbai, Berlin and Paris. To watch more hilarious women from around the world, check out the global playlist here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdt4fwPI6A7Q-TQalCZYwiKxzB3PDPUrk My Links : SECOND CHANNEL (VLOG CHANNEL) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsN_Kfbx3IP7A4PUfDRMGqw SNAPCHAT : https://snapchat.com/add/heli_ved INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en TWITTER : https://twitter.com/heli_ved FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/officialhelived/ Written & Directed: Heli Ved with help from : Siddharth Vasani - https://www.instagram.com/sidvasanity/?hl=en Aahana Kumra - https://www.instagram.com/aahanakumra/?hl=en Jamie Lever - https://www.instagram.com/its_jamielever/?hl=en Namit Das - https://www.instagram.com/namitdas/?hl=en Disha Noyonika Rindani Starring: Avani, Heli Ved & Riya Gupta - https://www.instagram.com/riyagupta_28/?hl=en Hair & Make up: Vaishnavi Kapadia - https://www.instagram.com/makeupbyvaish/?hl=en Production Team : Supari Studios - https://www.instagram.com/suparistudios/?hl=en Editor: Gaurav Joshi YouTube Space Mumbai : https://www.youtube.com/yt/space/mumbai/ Song: Fredji - Happy Life (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/KzQiRABVARk Music by Kevin MacLeod. Available under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license Find all of his songs and download them for free here:http://incompetech.com Love, Heli ;)

Is SheIn Legit | Haul & Review

Click *show more* to see all of the items featured. If you've ever wondered if SheIn is legit or not, I hope my experience helps inform your opinion! Striped Ruffle Top (XS, true to size) // http://rstyle.me/is-n/ces9yhyq3w_4OYXDuqok4M Pink Off the Shoulder Top (XS, true to size) // http://rstyle.me/is-n/chm5idyq3w_4OYYA3vaeSz Pink Pom Pom Dress (XS, true to size) // http://rstyle.me/n/ces7gryq3w Navy Embroidered Dress (S, true to size) // http://rstyle.me/n/ces7jzyq3w Striped Off the Shoulder Dress (XS, fit very wide) // http://rstyle.me/n/ces68iyq3w White Ruffle Top (XS, true to size) // http://rstyle.me/n/ces9uayq3w Tassel Off the Shoulder Top (one size, fit me like a S) // http://rstyle.me/n/cetbd9yq3w Polka Dot High Low Dress (XS, true to size) // http://rstyle.me/n/ces9p9yq3w *A note on sizing. I ordered all of these pieces in my normal size. They all fit me as expected, and I didn't have any issues! If anything, the striped off the shoulder dress did fit very wide. There was a lot of material, as you can see in the video. I'd say order true to size in terms of tops and dresses! When it comes to skirts, shorts, rompers or tighter pieces, I don't have any experience. Just use the style gallery and customer reviews! ____________________ WHAT I'M WEARING: Pink Dress: https://www.crosbybymollieburch.com/collections/dresses/products/annesley-dress-mollie-pink Gold Hoops: http://rstyle.me/n/bibfniyq3w ____________________ READ THE BLOG: http://www.lonestarsouthern.com ____________________ ♡ Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/lssouthern ♡ Instagram http://instagram.com/lonestarsouthern ♡ Snapchat @LonestarSnaps ♡ Tumblr: http://alonestarstateofsouthern.tumbl... ♡ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/lssouthern/ ♡ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lonestarsout... ____________________

Hope you enjoyed watching this! :)

My Links :

SNAPCHAT : heli_ved
INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en
TWITTER : heli_ved

Wanna get some ;) -

Black Crochet Racerback Crop Top

https://www.shein.com/Black-Crochet-Racerback-Crop-Top-p-299482-cat-1779.html

Embroidered Flower Applique Velvet Cami Top With Choker

https://www.shein.com/Black-Embroidered-Flower-Applique-Velvet-Cami-Top-With-Choker-p-337208-cat-1779.html

Blue Striped O Ring Back Embroidered Blouse

https://www.shein.com/Blue-Striped-O-Ring-Back-Embroidered-Blouse-p-344721-cat-1733.html

Navy And Red Plaid Split Tie Back Asymmetric Blouse

https://www.shein.com/Navy-And-Red-Plaid-Split-Tie-Back-Asymmetric-Blouse-p-318835-cat-1733.html

Rose Embroidered Applique Sheer Mesh Top

https://www.shein.com/White-Embroidered-Rose-Applique-Sheer-Mesh-Top-p-346576-cat-1733.html

Cutouts Strappy Neck Sheer Mesh T-shirt

https://www.shein.com/Black-Cutout-Strappy-Neck-Sheer-Mesh-T-shirt-p-336249-cat-1738.html

Crisscross V Neck Scoop Back Mesh T-shirt

https://www.shein.com/Black-Crisscross-V-Neck-Scoop-Back-Mesh-T-shirt-p-336678-cat-1738.html

Drop Shoulder Boxy Sheer Mesh Top

https://www.shein.com/Black-Drop-Shoulder-Sheer-Mesh-Top-p-343297-cat-1733.html

Embroidered Rose Applique Racer Bodysuit

https://www.shein.com/Embroidered-Rose-Applique-Racer-Bodysuit-p-345715-cat-1882.html

Cute Flamingo Print Clear iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Cute-Flamingo-Print-Clear-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-348017-cat-1917.html

Marble Pattern With Letter Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Marble-Pattern-With-Letter-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-347397-cat-1917.html

Watercolor And Letter Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Watercolor-And-Letter-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-349474-cat-1917.html

Black Soda Print iPhone 7plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Black-Soda-Print-iPhone-7plus-Case-p-344700-cat-1917.html

Snacks And Fruit Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Snacks-And-Fruit-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-347389-cat-1917.html

Something to talk about?

helived@gmail.com

Love,
Heli ;)

Comments for video: