Judge Jeanine: Now we know why Hillary used private email

author Fox News   2 год. назад
1,455,717 views

25,069 Like   992 Dislike

Hannity: The 'deep state' dam is about to burst

A massive abuse of power that makes Watergate look like a parking ticket. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Pirro to Obama: 'Your Lies, Your Policies and Your Divisiveness' Are Why Trump Is President

As seen on "Justice With Judge Jeanine" In her Opening Statement, Judge Jeanine Pirro blasted former President Barack Obama for criticizing President Trump and the Republican Party during a speech on Friday. MORE: https://bit.ly/2N2KSmK

Rand Paul calls for indictment of Hillary Clinton

Republican Senator joins 'The O'Reilly Factor' to elaborate on prison time demand for Democratic presidential nominee

Rudy Giuliani: Clinton is 'dying by a thousand cuts'

Former NYC mayor weighs in on 2016 race on 'Fox & Friends'

Gutfeld: Why I won't be running for president in 2020

Everyone has questionable friends who do things for them and get in hot water.

She did it for the oldest of motives: greed

Comments for video: