Marc Jacobs | Spring Summer 2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

author FF Channel   2 нед. назад
27,021 views

444 Like   43 Dislike

Chanel | Fall Winter 2018/2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Chanel | Fall Winter 2018/2019 by Karl Lagerfeld | Full Fashion Show in High Definition. (Widescreen - Exclusive Video/1080p - PFW/Paris Fashion Week) #FFLikedalot

Michael Kors | Spring Summer 2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Michael Kors | Spring Summer 2019 by Karl Anderson, Jr. | Full Fashion Show in High Definition. (Widescreen - Exclusive Video/1080p - New York Fashion Week)

Gucci | Spring Summer 2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Gucci | Spring Summer 2019 by Alessandro Michele | Full Fashion Show in High Definition. (Widescreen - Exclusive Video - Théâtre Le Palace in Paris/France)

#MarcoMarcoShow Collection Six 1/2 LA Style Fashion Week "Day"

Available online: http://MarcoMarcoUnderwear.com Music by: Andrea Meli & Hector Fonseca https://soundcloud.com/realmelimusic @m_e_l_i_official https://soundcloud.com/djhectorfonseca @djhectorfonseca Model list in order: Tony Moore @lounginwithtony Vicky Vox @thevickyvox Murray Swanby @murrayswanbyla Ali Mushtaq @Gettingwolfie Brandon Pereyra @airoticlv Nikita Dragun @nikita_dragun Manny Makeup @MannyMUA733 James Charles @jamescharles Casandra Moore @cassandrajames_ Jumari @Yeah_thas_me Rhea Litre @rhealitre Timo Nunez @timonunez_official Brittany Lee @brittycentxo Seth Andrew @sir_ndrewsilver Miss Nadia @ms.nadiapopova Rodney Santiago @rodineysantiago Vander Von Odd @vandervonodd Korie Hayes @korriehayesofficial Sonique @xosonique Zakar Twins @zakartwins Michael Silas @msilas23 Diana Cole @dianacoleofficial Dexter Mayfield @dexterated Miss Shalea @miss_shalae Stephen Walker @stephenwalker100 Isabella Brenza @isbella_brenza Misty Violet @missmistyviolet Derrell Bullock @thederrellbullock Julien Yaz Barbies Addiction @barbiesaddiction Jesse Pattison @jp4me Gracie Cartier @madamejeuge Richie Vetter @imrichievetter Ongina @ongina Arisce Wanzer @ariscestocrat Posh the Artist @poshtheartist_ Laith Ashley @laith_ashley Jo Jo @xjojox7 Sam Elliot @samski411 Claudia Extravaanza @claudia_charriezofficial Domi Extravaganza @dsilverintl Kiki Extravaganza @xtravagram Kivon @kivon747fashionzone Mimi Tao @mimi_tao Laganja Estranja @laganjaestranja Stephen Dehler @theonlysteven Raja @sutanamrull Enjoy the video? Subscribe here! http://bit.ly/1fkX0CV Read More at: http://worldofwonder.net/ Follow World of Wonder on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1dM5ZvS Follow World of Wonder on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1kFOupm Follow World of Wonder on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1orXheO Who is World of Wonder? World of Wonder, the producers of RuPaul's Drag Race, Million Dollar Listing, and I Am Britney Jean, brings you, Alyssa's Secret, RuPaul Drives, James St James' Transformations, Ring My Bell, and so much more.

Dion Lee | Spring Summer 2019 Full Fashion Show | Exclusive

Dion Lee | Spring Summer 2019 by *** | Full Fashion Show in High Definition. (Widescreen - Exclusive Video/1080p - New York Fashion Week)

Marc Jacobs | Spring Summer 2019 by Marc Jacobs | Full Fashion Show in High Definition. (Widescreen - Exclusive Video - New York Fashion Week) #FFLikedalot

Comments for video: