CNC luggage Cut and hole puncher machine

author Paul Pan   8 мес. назад
18 views

0 Like   0 Dislike

Building a CNC Router and Plasma Machine!

One of the newest tools in Frank's shop is a CNC Router Parts industrial-grade CNC cutting machine. This router and plasma cutter is actually a kit that you can put together, and we go through that process with the help of CNC Router Parts' Drew Cairns. During the assembly, we learn how this machine was designed and see its capabilities in the making of some cool furniture! Next up, plasma cutting! Find out more about the CNC Router Parts machine here: http://www.cncrouterparts.com/tested-pro4896-cnc-routerplasma-combo-machine-p-467.html Shot by Joey Fameli and Gunther Kirsch Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Gunther Kirsch Ryan Kiser Thanks for watching!

Massive 1 Bag Travel Bag Comparison

All the links for these bags are organized here ⤵⤵⤵ Thanks http://carryology.com for supplying some of these bags! ******************* MINIMAL BAGS: `````````````````````` 1:06 Tom Bihn Synapse 25 http://bagworks.co/bag/synapse/ ******************* 2:18 Wandrd Prvke http://bagworks.co/bag/wandrd-prvke/ ******************* 3:02 YNOT Magnetica http://bagworks.co/bag/ynot-magnetica/ ******************* 3:45 GoRuck GR1 (26L) http://bagworks.co/bag/goruck-gr1/ ******************* MEDIUM BAGS: `````````````````````` 5:03 Tortuga Homebase Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/tortuga-homebase/ ******************* 5:43 Arcido Akra http://bagworks.co/bag/arcido-akra-backpack/ ******************* 6:18 Minaal Carry On 2.0 http://bagworks.co/bag/minaal-carryon/ ******************** MEDIUM+ BAGS: ```````````````````````` 7:29 Aer Travel Pack http://bagworks.co/bag/aer-travel/ ******************* 7:55 Tortuga Outbreaker http://bagworks.co/bag/tortuga-outbreaker/ ******************* 8:34 Tom Bihn Tristar http://bagworks.co/bag/tom-bihn-tristar/ ******************* 9:23 GoRuck gr2 http://bagworks.co/bag/goruck-gr2/ ******************* 10:03 Nomatic Travel Bag http://bagworks.co/bag/nomatic-travel-bag/ ******************* MAXIMAL BAGS: ``````````````````````` 11:13 Tortuga Setout http://bagworks.co/bag/tortuga-setout/ ******************* 11:49 Timbuk2 Bruce Pack http://bag.gg/timbukbruce ******************* 13:04 Tom Bihn Aeronaut http://bagworks.co/bag/tom-bihn-aeronaut/ ******************* 14:02 Patagonia MLC http://bagworks.co/bag/patagonia-headway-mlc/ ******************* 15:07 Heimplanet Monolith 40L http://bagworks.co/bag/heimplanet-monolith-weekender-40l/ ******************* 16:23 Tortuga Homebase Duffel http://bagworks.co/bag/tortuga-homebase/ ******************* 17:06 YNOT Viken Duffel http://bagworks.co/bag/ynot-viken-duffel-bag/ *************************** CURRENT BAG RECOMMENDATIONS: ➡ http://bagworks.co/now More Daily Carry Bags — http://bagworks.co/daily-carry-bags/ More 1-Bag Travel Bags — http://bagworks.co/1-bag-travel/ *************************** FOLLOW CHASE: — BAGWORKS: https://bagworks.co — twitter: http://twitter.com/chase_reeves — insta: https://www.instagram.com/chasewreeves/ — facebook: http://facebook.com/chase.reeves — youtube: http://youtube.com/user/chasereeves * sometimes we have agreements with the bag makers and if you purchase through a link here it may support the channel! Please purchase through these "affiliate" links to help keep this work going!

YIN CNC Automatic Fabric Cutting Machine (Cutter), for all kinds of soft materials

Contact: info@yinusainc.com, showroom in Dallas, TX, USA; www.yinusainc.com, +1(214)-960-3832 Applications: apparel, furniture, car interior, bag, luggage, hat, footwear, aerospace, boat, composite material and other industries. Advantages: 1. Simpler design: less training, configuration, operation and troubleshooting time; 2. Very affordable; 3. High quality and consistency; 4. Japanese technology; 5. Low maintenance; 6. Low parts cost; 7. Local technical support Yin Group (Yin Science & Technology Co., Ltd.) offers High-precision multifunctional cutting system specially developed for mass production. Yin Group manufactures several lines of products, including Yin HY-H Automatic Cutting System, Yin HY-S Automatic Cutting System, HY-Q Automatic Cutting System, Yin SM-IIA, SM-III, and SM-V Automatic Spreading Machine, Yin Intelligent CAD System, and Yin Three-dimensional Anthropological Measuring System. These products are widely used for soft material cutting field in clothing, spinning, leather, automobile, aviation, aerospace, home furnishing and other industries, and help customers increase achievements, efficiency and capacity. About Yin Group Shanghai Yin Science & Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise involving many fields of advanced manufacturing industry and integrating R&D, production and sales of intelligent cutting equipment, and excellent service. Established in 2006, it was restructured into Shanghai Yin Science & Technology Co., Ltd. in November 2010. Yin Science & Technology Co., Ltd. actively promotes the integration of industrialization and informatization, technological innovation of electromechanical equipment and popularization of automatic cutting technology, and has a production line integrating CNC cutting machines, intelligent spreading machines, CAD discharging software, leather cutting machines, rapid garment systems and three-dimensional anthropological measuring systems. These products are widely used for soft material cutting field in clothing, spinning, leather, automobile, aviation, aerospace, home furnishing and other industries, and help customers increase achievements, efficiency and capacity. Now our business covers the whole country, Asia, Europe and America, and our branches "YIN-JAPAN Joint-stock Company" and "JULI Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd." was established in Japan and Germany. Because of planning construction of Yin Science & Technology Jiangsu Production Base, Sakai City Production Base and German Production Base, Yin Science & Technology becomes an industrial leader with four production bases and two foreign subsidiaries and its products and service extend all over the globe. By integrating and show the best clothing manufacturing technology resource and promoting international competitiveness of the whole domestic clothing industry, our company makes unremitting effort to popularize automatic cutting system and promote industrial technology innovation, so as to provide complete cutting solutions for all customers. For order information, please contact Daniel Lv, Yin USA, Inc., at daniel@yingroup.com.

Factory for Backpack, Travelbag, Schoolbag, Handbag and Suitcase - Backstage by THS5STAR

Inside and backstage China Leather Factory ! Normal only old customer can visit the factory. After you see you understand why we can deliver consistent quality. best prices and high amount..... OEM Orders are Welcome ! More Info: http://www.ths5star.com http://ths5star.blogspot.hk/ https://www.facebook.com/ths5star/ https://www.facebook.com/StudioLarsPeterNeu https://www.linkedin.com/pub/dir/lars-peter/neu

Luggage production

We are manufacturer factory for different kinds of industrial machines, any further more infos you need, pls contact us as following:
(Luggage making machine manufacturer)

Paul Pan-sales manager
Mob./Wechat/whatsapp: +86 18867757225
Email: sale@luggage-industry.com
www.luggage-industry.com
www.luggage-maker-machinery.com

Comments for video: