ZAFUL BIKINI TRY ON HAUL

author ashley rae ridge   9 мес. назад
1,837,059 views

19,517 Like   2,527 Dislike

My Bathingsuit Collection + try-on! || Bailey Sito

Please give this video a THUMBS UP and SUBSCRIBE! Hey y'all, so today I will be showing you my whole swimsuit collection! These are all the bathing suits I have accumulated over the years, but I still wear all of them. A lot of the suits I buy are relatively cheap so if you want to buy some of the suits that I show, you won't have to pay that much money! I hope you enjoy the video! xoxo INSTAGRAM: @bailey_sito TWITTER: @baileyysitoo

MY CAPRI TRIP | BIKINI HAUL & TRY ON | SUMMER TRENDS 2018

HI GUYS, here is my new video my recent trip to Capri. SWIMWEAR: Melissa Obadash https://www.odabash.com Louis Vuitton https://uk.louisvuitton.com/eng-gb/women/ready-to-wear/swimwear/_/N-1pfny8t Missoni https://www.missoni.com/gb/missoni/women/swimsuits Dolce Gabbana https://store.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/beachwear/#anchorBack Eres https://www.eresparis.com/en/ Minimale Animale https://minimale-animale.com

BOYFRIEND RATES MY ZAFUL BIKINIS!!

Thanks so much for watching! We love you Mello Fam!! ❤️ Use discount code "ZFpromocode" get 15% OFF ZAFUL WEBSITE: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=19509260 SWIMWEAR: https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=19509260 Bandeau Padded Bikini Top and Bottoms:https://www.zaful.com/bandeau-padded-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_288508.html?lkid=19509260 One-piece High Cut Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/one-piece-high-cut-swimsuit-p_483348.html?lkid=19509260 High Cut Ribbed Bandeau Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-ribbed-bandeau-bikini-set-p_481158.html?lkid=19509260 High Cut Ribbed Bandeau Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-ribbed-bandeau-bikini-set-p_501128.html?lkid=19509260 Padded Bandeau Bathing Suit:https://www.zaful.com/padded-bandeau-bathing-suit-p_519143.html?lkid=19509260 Low Rise Textured Twist Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/low-rise-textured-twist-bikini-set-p_532833.html?lkid=19509260 Two Tone Tied High Waisted Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/two-tone-tied-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_536424.html?lkid=19509260 ZAFUL Bowknot Rib Bandeau Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/zaful-bowknot-rib-bandeau-bikini-set-p_635373.html?lkid=19509260 ZAFUL Retro Print Bandeau Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/zaful-retro-print-bandeau-bikini-set-p_628211.html?lkid=19509260 Keep up with us on Social Media 🤪 Instagram: Melissas- @melissaa_estrellaa Logans- @king.beell Snapchat: Melissas- @itssmeliii_xoxo Logans- @loganbeell23 For business inquiries only!! mlandlb2016@gmail.com

ZAFUL BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL| AFFORDABLE & CUTE| CHEAPEST FOR SUMMER

AFFORDABLE SUMMER BATHING SUIT TRY-ON HAUL | ZAFUL

To kick off Summer I did a HUGE affordable bathing suit haul for you guys in collaboration with Zaful! They are one of my favorite companies so be sure to check them out. I faced a lot of insecurities in this video and it was kind of hard to film...#JAIBAES ♡ Xoxo, Beauty in Distress Enjoy Zaful 4th Anniversary Carnival (Jun. 18th to 20th): https://www.zaful.com/anniversary-sale-promotion.html?lkid=14277116 Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality,Non-received,Size Issue within 24 Hours:https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC Coupon Code: ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only) Valid Until 31/12/2018 All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36. ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=14277116 swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=14277116 dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=14277116 Frilly Off The Shoulder Beach Romper: https://www.zaful.com/frilly-off-the-shoulder-beach-romper-p_269332.html?lkid=14277116 Soft Pad Spaghetti Straps Thong Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_277379.html?lkid=14277116 Sheer Lace Tie Front Kimono Cover Up: https://www.zaful.com/sheer-lace-tie-front-kimono-cover-up-p_278815.html?lkid=14277116 Text Print Beach Cover Up Crop Tee: https://www.zaful.com/text-print-beach-cover-up-crop-tee-p_283959.html?lkid=14277116 Scrunch Butt Knotted Thong Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/padded-knotted-thong-bikini-p_410574.html?lkid=14277116 High Leg Cut Out Bowknot Swimwear: https://www.zaful.com/high-leg-cut-out-bowknot-swimwear-p_302724.html?lkid=14277116 High Cut Bandeau Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-bandeau-bathing-suit-p_470243.html?lkid=14277116 Bandeau Leopard Print Thong Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/bandeau-leopard-print-thong-bikini-p_470252.html?lkid=14277116 Ladder Cut Bandeau Swimwear: https://www.zaful.com/ladder-cut-bandeau-swimwear-p_470285.html?lkid=14277116 High Cut Ribbed Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-ribbed-bandeau-bikini-set-p_491118.html?lkid=14277116 High Cut Off The Shoulder Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_521607.html?lkid=14277116 Padded High Cut Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/padded-high-cut-bandeau-bikini-set-p_526263.html?lkid=14277116 High Cut Two Tone Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-two-tone-bandeau-bikini-set-p_494039.html?lkid=14277116 Ribbed Cutout One Piece Bathing Suit: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-cutout-one-piece-bathing-suit-p_523085.html?lkid=14277116 GIRL BOSS SHIRTS: https://www.bonfire.com/girlbossgang/ JAIBAES SHIRT: https://bonfire.com/jaibaes CHECK OUT MY MERCH HERE ➜ http://bit.ly/xojaiden Subscribe!➜ youtube.com/beautyindistress Last Video➜ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C55mjRJPr18&t=13s ♡ SNAPCHAT➜ jaiden_ashlea ♡ INSTAGRAM➜ jaiden.ashlea ♡ TWITTER➜ jaidenashlea BUSINESS INQUIRES CONTACT: beautyindistress@yahoo.com USE MY CODE AND GET $40 TOWARDS YOUR FIRST TRIP WITH AIRBNB: www.airbnb.com/c/jaidend7 GET MONEY TOWARDS YOUR FIRST UBER RIDE BY SIGNING UP WITH MY CODE: "jaidend109ue”’

Free Shipping Worldwide,
Shop from $5.99, Coupon up to $40, ect... Enjoy Zaful 4th Anniversary Carnival (Jun. 18th to 20th): https://www.zaful.com/anniversary-sale-promotion.html?lkid=14139072

SUITS;
Front Knot Striped Bikini Set - Pink And White: http://bit.ly/2rI3JXR
Smocked Bikini Top And Bottoms - Pink: http://bit.ly/2KnT3Ew
Padded Knotted Bralette Bikini Set - White And Green: http://bit.ly/2jXKyET
Strapless Floral High Cut Bikini Set - Mustard: http://bit.ly/2rKOo7Q
One Shoulder Bikini Set - Black: http://bit.ly/2rHaQPZ
Bandeau High Cut Choker Bikini Set - Yellow: http://bit.ly/2wJWBPq
Bandeau Leopard Print Thong Bikini - Black: http://bit.ly/2IlG2e3
High Cut Thong Striped Bathing Suit - Yellow And Black: http://bit.ly/2wK8WTQ
Bandeau Snakeskin High Cut Choker Bikini - Green: http://bit.ly/2IKzdq5
Bandeau Leopard Print Thong Bikini - White: http://bit.ly/2IHJq6p
Push Up Plunge Bathing Suit - Gray: http://bit.ly/2KoGysg
High Cut Ribbed Bandeau Bikini Set - Red: http://bit.ly/2wN5ic2
Strappy Crochet Cover Up Dress - White: http://bit.ly/2rJKVGS

Coupon Code: ZFP2018 (ZFA2018 for Zaful App Only)
Use Coupon Code for $3 off $30, $5 off $50, $9 off $80, $12 off $100, $18 off $150, $24 off $200, $36 off $300.

Comments for video: