CUPSHE Bikini TRY ON Haul!

author Holly Freeman   2 мес. назад
21,214 views

312 Like   14 Dislike

Bikini Try On collection 2018 || Hali'a Beamer ||

Subscribe ☺ http://bit.ly/2eBkbAG Hi guys :) I love bikinis and Hawaii is my favorite place in the world . My favorite Bikinis links are as follows : https://shopellejay.com https://shopellejay.com/collections/all-products/products/lanai-top-3 https://shopellejay.com/collections/all-products/products/puka-bottom-1 3) https://shopellejay.com/collections/all-products/products/rosa-top-3 https://shopellejay.com/collections/all-products/products/daniela-bottom-8 Watch more! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEpxGF1mEtY&list=PLPmr8-1vmDJoys4dU61a9y28KuHIz7Re_ MOST POPULAR: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPmr8-1vmDJrsYDnxzJJl9E9ESM1kvTsq SLIME: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPmr8-1vmDJocidfWnUl9xzzBcLO0dHFp SQUISHIES: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPmr8-1vmDJrquQB8o_HV-9XPm3IgIp6G CHALLENGES AND TAGS: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPmr8-1vmDJojBSDh-EfN3KCHWJeAWwzm Hi friends!!! My name is Halia Beamer and I make videos on fun challenges, DIY’s, Tags, and so much more! New videos every FRIDAY. --Follow me-- IG: https://www.instagram.com/haliabeamer Twitter: https://twitter.com/haliabeamer Business Email: info@livewave.live

Bild vs Verklighet | Fyndiq Bikinis

Hej allihopa! Nu är det äntligen dags för en ny bild vs verklighets video. Denna gången är det från det svenska företaget fyndiq. Så kul att se att ni uppskattar dessa slags video, själv tycker jag att det är superkul att spela in dem. Hoppas ni tycker om denna video lika mycket som dem förra. Ha det bäst!! Instagram: Amandaastrand Snapchat: Amanda.strand Mail: Amanda.strand.99@gmail.com

NEW GYMSHARK TRY-ON HAUL + REVIEW | New Vital + Energy + Flex & More

Hello Hello! Welcome back to my channel for another video🤗 Words cannot even describe how excited I was to film this haul! Giving you all the deets about the new Gymshark releases🦈💙✨ Make sure to LIKE + SUBSCRIBE if you thought it was litty! 🌟COMMENT which fit was your fave!! Let me know if you have any questions about sizing, styles, colors, etc. below! :) Overall Takeaways: ✨Potentially size UP in the Vital Seamless Leggings (SUPER TIGHT) ✨Vital Seamless Tops/Sports Bras fit a bit more snug but are still comfortable ✨Ballet Longsleeve Crop Tops are a MUST HAVE -- stretchy, soft, super flattering ✨Flex Longsleeve Crop Tops are AMAZING -- super secure, stretchy, and comfortable ✨Energy+ Seamless is much stretchier than old energy seamless -- stay true to size; band is much shorter ✨Amplify Seamless is TIGHT. Potentially size UP. Neck is TOIGHT! ✨Fraction Crop Tops are simple, soft, flattering, and AMAZING. ✨New Fit Colors are BOOOOMB! 💛GET YOU SOME YELLOW! -- 🌈Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/alittletaeste (@alittletaeste) ✨Blog: http://www.alittletaeste.com 🎂Workout Programs: http://www.alittletaeste.com/shop 💞Women's Best Link: http://womens.best/alittletaeste -- ITEMS IN HAUL: *these are all NON-COMMISSION links! I am not a Gymshark Athlete.* Vital Seamless Leggings (S but would size up to M) Dusky Pink: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-vital-seamless-leggings-dusky-pink-marl Steel Blue Marl: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-vital-seamless-leggings-steel-blue-marl?nosto=nosto-page-product2&refSrc=1420300943438 Vital Seamless Crop Longsleeve (S) Steel Blue Marl: https://www.gymshark.com/collections/seamless/products/gymshark-vital-long-sleeve-crop-top-steel-blue-marl Dusky Pink: https://www.gymshark.com/collections/seamless/products/gymshark-vital-long-sleeve-crop-top-dusky-pink-marl Vital Seamless Sports Bra (S) Dusky Pink: https://www.gymshark.com/collections/seamless/products/gymshark-vital-seamless-sports-bra-dusky-pink-marl Energy+ Seamless (S) Indigo: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-energy-seamless-leggings-indigo Flex Leggings (S) Steel Blue/Evening Navy: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-flex-leggings-steel-blue-marl-evening-navy-blue Charcoal/Deep Plum: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-flex-leggings-charcoal-deep-plum Flex Longsleeve Crop Tops (S) Steel Blue/Evening Navy: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-flex-long-sleeve-crop-top-steel-blue-marl-evening-navy-blue Charcoal/Dusky Teal: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-flex-long-sleeve-crop-top-charcoal-marl-dusky-teal Charcoal/Deep Plum: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-flex-long-sleeve-crop-top-charcoal-deep-plum Longsleeve Ballet Crop Tops (S) Steel Blue: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-long-sleeve-ballet-crop-top-steel-blue Dark Ruby: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-long-sleeve-ballet-crop-top-dark-ruby Amplify Seamless Set (S but need M) Crop Top in Black Marl/Deep Teal: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-amplify-seamless-long-sleeve-crop-top-black-deep-teal Leggings in Black Marl/Deep Teal: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-amplify-seamless-leggings-black-marl-deep-teal Fraction Crop Tops (S) White + Black: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-fraction-crop-top-white-black Black + White: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-fraction-crop-top-black-white?nosto=nosto-page-product2&refSrc=1415289733198 Citrus Yellow + White: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-fraction-crop-top-citrus-yellow-white Fit Sets (S) Charcoal/Citrus Yellow: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-fit-leggings-charcoal-citrus-yellow https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-fit-sports-bra-charcoal-citrus-yellow Light Grey/Dusky Teal: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-fit-leggings-dusky-teal-light-grey https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-fit-sports-bra-dusky-teal-light-grey Floral Graphic Tank (S) Khaki: https://www.gymshark.com/products/gymshark-floral-graphic-tank-khaki --

Dolls Kill x Delias TRY-ON HAUL (◕ᴗ◕✿)

you can shop the collab here: dollskill.com/deliasluv Gabby Gains workout guides: https://gabbygains.com/ Instagram: @gabbyschey https://www.instagram.com/gabbyschey/ Twitter: gabbyschey https://twitter.com/gabbyschey Knight Swimwear: knightswim.com Knight Swim Instagram: @knightswim https://www.instagram.com/knightswim/ $ DISCOUNT CODES Womens Best: gabbyS10 https://ca.womensbest.com/ Alphalete: https://alphalete.shop/gabbyscheyen (affiliate link) The Closet Inc: gabbyschey for 30% off in store or online! LiveFitFoods: GLF1B for $10 off your order https://livefitfoods.ca/ Sudio: gabbygains15 https:// www.sudio.com

Swimsuits all under $15 // Zaful haul

Burgundy bikini: http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Vestidos-2016-women-dress-fashion-trade-new-Hip-Dresses-Sexy-Club-Dress-bandage-bodycon-OL-vestidos/32555458072.html Pink lace up Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-lace-up-pink-bikini-set-p_63847.html Yellow Crochet: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-tie-up-knit-bikini-set-p_54204.html Gray bikini: http://www.zaful.com/gray-cutout-triangle-bikini-set-p_145931.html White crochet: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-halter-solid-color-bikini-set-p_162155.html Simple belly chain: http://www.zaful.com/simple-style-belly-chain-p_164591.html Beaded belly chain: http://www.zaful.com/sequins-embellished-body-chain-p_2779.html

★ keep reading for more exciting info ★

Check out Cupshe: https://www.cupshe.com/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=blogger&utm_campaign=HollyFreeman_ytb03&url_from=HollyFreeman_ytb03
Reversible Sweet Honey Stripe Bikini: https://www.cupshe.com/products/reversible-sweet-honey-stripe-bikini?url_from=HollyFreeman_ytb03&utm_campaign=HollyFreeman_ytb03&utm_medium=blogger&utm_source=youtube
Black and White Crochet Bikini: https://www.cupshe.com/products/black-and-white-crochet-bikini?variant=13602086387802&gclid=Cj0KCQiA8f_eBRDcARIsAEKwRGfQRWURLYlfZ1OXKL3oD3t-98gdaSnfhpGm5j265RIL4d8n0S841_oaAu4VEALw_wcB
Tricolour Bandeau Bikini: https://www.cupshe.com/products/tricolor-bandeau-bikini?variant=13652175814746&gclid=Cj0KCQiA8f_eBRDcARIsAEKwRGdalZnYmfwozwrPUeu6-z6X99Vbs4RoekgDZ_VjF5zUbVYca8LwIBMaAtQYEALw_wcB
Classic Plaid One-Piece Swimsuit: https://www.cupshe.com/collections/one-piece/products/classic-plaid-one-piece-swimsuit?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=blogger&utm_campaign=HollyFreeman_ytb03&url_from=HollyFreeman_ytb03
#Cupshe #BikiniTryOnHaul

Make sure to subscribe - LETS GET TO 7K!! 🤩🤩🤩

Previous video: my not so relaxing pamper routine... PAMPER ROUTINE 2018!
https://youtu.be/13WxqZXzGso

Find Me On ↴
☼ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/hollyfreemaan/
☼ FANPAGE IG - mesciadote
☼ Twitter - hollyefreeman
☼ Pinterest - hollyfreemaan
☼ Dote - hollyfreeman
☼ Spotify - hollysvibes
☼ Depop - hollyfreeman_

For business collabs and enquiries ↴ hollyfreeman226@gmail.com

☼ Camera and Editing ↴
Edit with Filmora Wondershare
Use the Sony Alpha 5000
Go Pro Hero 5

I UPLOAD TWICE A WEEK (well I try to) SO MAKE SURE TO SUBSCRIBE AND TURN ON POST NOTIFS!! XX

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the music, this video is NOT sponsored (in collaboration with Cupshe) and all opinions are mine.

Lots Of Love! xx

Comments for video: