Tucker Carlson Tonight 6/11/18 | Fox News Today June 11, 2018

author Fox News Live   1 нед. назад
1,760 views

20 Like   1 Dislike

Tucker Carlson DESTROYS Long Time Clinton Apologist That Forgets Crimea Voted To Be Part Of Russia

https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites

Gowdy, Goodlatte react to inspector general's report on FBI

On 'Special Report,' chairman of the House Oversight Committee and the chairman of the House Judiciary Committee give their take on the inspector general's report into the Clinton email investigation. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News' Tucker Carlson Full 2017 IGNITION Interview

At Business Insider's annual flagship conference IGNITION, Global Editor-In-Chief Nicholas Carlson interviews Tucker Carlson of Fox News' "Tucker Carlson Tonight." -------------------------------------------------- Follow BI Video on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1oS68Zs Follow BI on Facebook: http://bit.ly/1W9Lk0n Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/ -------------------------------------------------- Business Insider is the fastest growing business news site in the US. Our mission: to tell you all you need to know about the big world around you. The BI Video team focuses on technology, strategy and science with an emphasis on unique storytelling and data that appeals to the next generation of leaders – the digital generation.

Fox news- Tucker Carlson Tonight 6/8/18 - Tucker Carlson Tonight June 8, 2018

Subscribe to Channels to see new news every day Comments and suggestions to help improve the channel to serve you better ... Thank you for your interest in and following the Channel. Love all .......

Tucker: Social media takes aim at Matt Damon

Because a handful of Twitter users don't his comments, the rest of us have to pretend that Matt Damon is somehow guilty of something awful.

Tucker Carlson Tonight 6/11/18 | Fox News Today June 11, 2018

Comments for video: