The Worst Of Maxine Waters

author TheDC Shorts   2 год. назад
606,736 views

5,584 Like   726 Dislike

Watters' World: Radical left edition

Jesse Watters heads to the 'Democracy Spring' event to ask protesters about money and politics on 'The O'Reilly Factor'

Hillary Clinton booed at town hall

Hillary Clinton was booed at MSNBC's democratic town hall event when discussing Bernie Sanders' criticism of President Obama.

Ethics complaint filed against Maxine Waters

Complaint accuses Democrat of 'inciting violence.' Judicial Watch president, Tom Fitton, says the House must hold Waters accountable. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Ben Shapiro Destroys Don Lemon on Confederate Statues

ESPN host: Black people should vote for GOP

Stephen A. Smith says that black voters in the U.S. should vote for the GOP in the next election.

Here's 5 reasons why we hope Maxine Waters gets the Democratic nomination for 2020 and keeps Republicans in office.

Comments for video: