STYLE QUICKIE - KOREAN STYLE

author ZALORA   3 год. назад
1,971,126 views

2,864 Like   200 Dislike

How To Look Fly AF In Korea (ft. Seoul Fashion Week) | ASIAN BOSS

Special thanks to: Metrocity http://www.metrocityworld.com/ https://www.facebook.com/HelloMetrocity/ https://www.instagram.com/metrocityworld/ Metrocity Model - Sungchan Kim’s Instagram https://www.instagram.com/kimsungchanofficial/ LIE https://liecollection.com/ https://www.facebook.com/liecollectionUS/ https://www.instagram.com/liecollection_/ Fashion Designer / Creative Director for LIE - Chung Chung Lee's Instagram https://www.instagram.com/lsblie/ Greedilous http://www.greedilous.com/ https://www.facebook.com/GREEDILOUSYUNNIG/ https://www.instagram.com/greedilous/ The opinions expressed in this video are those of individual interviewees alone and do not reflect the views of ASIAN BOSS or the general South Korean population. Suggest topics or let us know what you're curious about Asia: Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/asianboss Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/realasianboss Twitter ► https://www.twitter.com/askasianboss Reach out to STEVE (Host) on: Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/asianboss_steve Are you curious about real people's perspectives on the latest news and cultural trends from Asia? Subscribe to ASIAN BOSS for original and informative videos ► https://goo.gl/TRcSbE

I TRIED KOREAN FASHION [$470Try-On Haul] | Sissel AB

Welcome back! Yesstyle asked me to pick a some stuff from their website, so I thought it would be fun to get a bunch of clothes to see if my giant danish body woulf fit it. Enjoy! ___ LINKS: QQ Trend - Strappy Pointy Pumps https://www.yesstyle.com/en/qq-trend-strappy-pointy-pumps-black-37/info.html/pid.1049764898?cpid=1049765051 Shamrock Shoes - Patent Loafers https://www.yesstyle.com/en/shamrock-shoes-patent-loafers-black-39/info.html/pid.1053173620?cpid=1053173880 Tiny Times - Split-Neck Long-Sleeved Blouse https://www.yesstyle.com/en/tiny-times-split-neck-long-sleeved-blouse-white-one-size/info.html/pid.1054780431?cpid=1054780430 BAGuette - Buckled Shoulder Bag https://www.yesstyle.com/en/baguette-buckled-shoulder-bag-green-one-size/info.html/pid.1057222045?cpid=1057222044 Alfie - Blue Long-Sleeved Blouse https://www.yesstyle.com/en/alfie-long-sleeved-blouse-blue-one-size/info.html/pid.1058295655?cpid=1058295654 LIVA GIRL - Gingham Mini Dress https://www.yesstyle.com/en/liva-girl-gingham-mini-dress-0328-1-small-check-black-white-l/info.html/pid.1059512655?cpid=1059512690 Allury - Elbow-Sleeve V-Neck Blouse https://www.yesstyle.com/en/allury-elbow-sleeve-v-neck-blouse-white-m/info.html/pid.1060499009?cpid=1060499022 XOXO - Wrapped Gingham Pencil Skirt https://www.yesstyle.com/en/xoxo-wrapped-gingham-pencil-skirt-black-white-l/info.html/pid.1061016086?cpid=1061016108 Renara - Loungewear Set: Short-Sleeve Shirt + Shorts + Headband https://www.yesstyle.com/en/renara-loungewear-set-short-sleeve-shirt-shorts-headband-navy-blue/info.html/pid.1061253426?cpid=1061253424 LINSI - Printed Long Shirt https://www.yesstyle.com/en/linsi-printed-long-shirt-white-one-size/info.html/pid.1061348158?cpid=1061348229 Alfie - Plaid Double-Breasted Blazer https://www.yesstyle.com/en/alfie-plaid-double-breasted-blazer-brown-one-size/info.html/pid.1061841234?cpid=1061841233 Missanda - Black Faux Leather Shoulder Bag https://www.yesstyle.com/en/missanda-faux-leather-shoulder-bag-black-one-size/info.html/pid.1062877891?cpid=1062877922 Aneka - Faux-Leather Lace-Up Sneakers https://www.yesstyle.com/en/aneka-faux-leather-lace-up-sneakers-white-39/info.html/pid.1064301244?cpid=1064302661 chuu - Long-Sleeve Sheer Lace Top https://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-long-sleeve-sheer-lace-top-white-one-size/info.html/pid.1064418035?cpid=1064418034 KONGSTYLE - Check Wrap A-Line Miniskirt https://www.yesstyle.com/en/kongstyle-check-wrap-a-line-miniskirt-blue-m/info.html/pid.1064663833?cpid=1064663832 ___ FYI: I was not paid to film this video. ___ Music: Wanna One (워너원) - 'BOOMERANG (부메랑)' https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pmMjkMtpnTc (Licensed by CJ E&M, DIA TV) ___ Frequently Asked Questions: ♡ How tall are you? - I’m 177cm ♡ Where are you from? - I was born and raised in Denmark, a beautiful tiny country located in Scandinavia ♡ How old are you? - I was born in 1998, so I’m 19 years old ♡ What is your eye color? - Yep, they’re green xD ___ MEET ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA INSTAGRAM ♡ Sissel_ab TUMBLR ♡ Tokkiaare ASK.FM ♡ SisselAB

K-Style - Korean High School Beauty Secrets pt. 2

Agent M and Agent I continue their mission into the world of Korean high school fashion! See the wigs, color lenses and cosmetics that go into making the perfect Korean teen look! Thumbs Up/Share/Comment/Subscribe! Seg 1: http://bit.ly/1INLBiV Seg 2: http://bit.ly/1MvFOfL Seg 3: http://bit.ly/1HzpWtn Check out our channel for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/kstyletvonline Follow us! http://www.facebook.com/kstyletv http://www.twitter.com/kstyletv http://www.instagram.com/kstyletv

How To Dress Cute and Comfy | 6 Outfits

This video is all about looking cute while staying comfortable! Those outfits which are perfect for casual days either you go to school, university or meet with your friends. I'm using clothes from Diana's wardrobe to show the ways how to look pretty and at the same flatter her body shape. Please note that these examples are for the purpose of video and are not meant to underestimate anyone or certain way of dressing. The changes are made in order to achieve certain look and to show the difference it creates. Please feel free to apply the tips/ideas according to your own taste. Don't forget that style is all about having fun and not restrictions, even though knowing some rules can come in handy ;) Let's connect! ► Social media: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/giedre.kava... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/giacavallistyle Blog: http://giacavalli.com Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/giedre ► SIMILAR items shown in a video: OUTFIT #1 pleated skirt http://bit.ly/2Jx58Yw white knitted sweater http://bit.ly/2EzIWZU faux leather skirt http://bit.ly/2IGx4rG ankle boots with faux fur http://bit.ly/2JzFO44 combat boots http://bit.ly/2EwIw6x OUTFIT #2 midi skirt options: red http://bit.ly/2IK0tky white http://bit.ly/2IIxQEy yellow http://bit.ly/2EyjMLp blue http://bit.ly/2JxM9Nn red http://bit.ly/2JxMlw5 crop top http://bit.ly/2JzG4A4 brogue shoes http://bit.ly/2JzGbeY platform heeled sandals http://bit.ly/2EzTRTl OUTFIT #3 plaid skirt http://bit.ly/2EziXSk frill hem skirt http://bit.ly/2IGz9Uw white sheer blouse http://bit.ly/2Ezf1RM brogue shoes http://bit.ly/2JzGbeY OUTFIT #4 grey shirt black denim http://bit.ly/2IGB1MW beige chelsea boots http://bit.ly/2Jx8P0k combat boots http://bit.ly/2JAoL1A faux fur gilet http://bit.ly/2EyL3xa faux fur gilet http://bit.ly/2IDtXRm OUTFIT #5 bird print tunic dress http://bit.ly/2JApb8a brogue shoes http://bit.ly/2JzGbeY OUTFIT #6 collar skater dress http://bit.ly/2JzKYgk brogue shoes http://bit.ly/2JzGbeY ► Music by: Ikson - See You https://soundcloud.com/ikson ► Icons made by Roundicons from Flaticon and is licensed by Creative Commons BY 3.0

Korean Spring Fashion 2015 pt 2

WATCH IN HD PLEASE C: Please subscribe its free, like, favorite, rate, and comment^^ → You can request videos if you want to → Music: Oh baby I by Mike D. Angelo ft. Aom Sucharat Pictures are from tumblr/blogs and music are not mine and belong to the rightful owners. Follow me on: instagram: d.anji tumblr: d-anji.tumblr.com

Dainty and demure, catch the Hallyu wave with clever breezy pairings alongside a schoolgirl inspiration that’ll catapult your status to Korean sweetheart.

Get the look: http://bit.ly/28QapcG

Comments for video: