➣ HUGE Curvy/PLus-Size Try On Haul 2017 | FASHION NOVA, SHEIN, WEARALL, BOOHOO, FOREVER 21 - Canada

author Sophia Tim   1 год. назад
47,583 views

964 Like   30 Dislike

Curvy/Thick Girl Try-on Haul ft. Primark, Rowme, F21, FashionNova, & MORE

Primark doesn't have a website so if your located near a primary def check it out! All store carry the same items! ****Watch in HD******* Romwe.com Romwe site: https://goo.gl/hxAEzo Buy $55 get $5 reduction (The coupon code): RWENJOY5 https://goo.gl/QSdMUI https://goo.gl/VtXT3n https://goo.gl/5pGSD1 https://goo.gl/m1XyXq Fashion Nova https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sweet-surprise-lace-bralette-black Careful What You Wish For Dress - Dark Mauve - Large for $32.99 each (NO LONGER AVAILABLE) The Barb life- http://www.thebarblife.com/product/i-aint-sorry

➣ HUGE Curvy/Thick Try On Haul | GITI ONLINE , SHEIN, ROMWE, BOOHOO, URBAN PLANET..- (+Size)

Hey gorgeous! Don't forget to thumbs up this video if you love hauls! Today's video is haul featuring Gitionline,, boohoo, shein, romwe, Urban planet and gojane. My favourite stores to for affordable clothes and affordable trends. Perfect for curvy girls, thicks girls and plus-size girls. Perfect for plus-size or curvy girl I hope you find something you like, PARDON MY FRENCH :Hehe! if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada) GITI Online* - Gelsemium-Pants-Set - https://www.gitionline.com/Gelsemium-Pants-Set/ - Silky Blue Maxi Dress - https://www.gitionline.com/MD1213/ - Shine Striped Robe Pant Set - https://www.gitionline.com/Shine-Striped-Robe-Pant-Set/ Please visit at www.gitionline.com Take Extra 5% off on top of our current deal!!!​ Use Promo Code " sophia " for 5% off Shein* - Tie Neck Bell sleeve Polka dot Blouse : https://www.shein.com/Tie-Neck-Bell-Sleeve-Polka-Dot-Blouse-p-356130-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203 - Buttonned Front Ripped Light blue denim outerwear: http://bit.ly/2tXOqwG - Frill-Trim-zip-side-gingham-pants: http://bit.ly/2svVQmF - Pink faux-suede purse : https://www.shein.com/Pink-PU-Pushlock-Closure-Flap-Handbag-With-Strap-p-328449-cat-1764.html?aff_id=6203 - Straw Hat :https://www.shein.com/Beach-Straw-Floppy-Hat-p-352599-cat-1772.html?aff_id=6203 Romwe* : - Circle Skirt Blue and white skirt: https://goo.gl/B6zJuH - Flower dress with cut-out : https://goo.gl/Re8LVg Boohoo - Harriet Pink blazer with ruffle sleeves : http://go.magik.ly/ml/5uoy/ - Pink Gingham Skirt : http://go.magik.ly/ml/5uoz/ - Flower Print Blazer (similar): http://go.magik.ly/ml/5up0/ - Pink Pleated Skirt (similar): http://go.magik.ly/ml/5up4/ Urban Planet : - Mustard off the shoulder top with bell sleeves (similar) http://go.magik.ly/ml/5up8/ - Ripped Jeans (similar) :http://go.magik.ly/ml/5wxy/ - White top : Sorry! :( Gojane : - Pink and rose gold sandals : http://go.magik.ly/ml/5wrh/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_ Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com ☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com My hair was done by : BeautyByNica check her out on instagram or youtube. This video is NOT sponsored! DISCLAIMER: As a vlogger i am very lucky to have some products sent to me/gifted from time to time for review purposes these items will be indicated with an * I have not been paid/compensated to feature any of the products in this video. They have been featured just because I do love them! Tags Curvy, Thick, Plus-size, haul, try-on haul, back to school haul, haul summer 2017, fall 2017, black youtuber, haitian youtuber, canadian youtuber, quebec, montreal, thick girl haul, gitionline, gojane, urban planet, romwe, shein

➣ HUGE SPRING 2018 - FASHION NOVA, SHEIN, F21, & URBAN PLANET TRY-ON HAUL | Plus Size/Curvy

Don't forget to watch the bloopers! Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome and so sweet. I feel bless to have you. Today's video is haul featuring fashionnova, shein, forever 2, winners and urban planet. My favourite stores to go for affordable clothes and affordable trends. Perfect for curvy girls, thicks girls and plus-size girls. Perfect for plus-size or curvy girl I hope you find something you like, PARDON MY FRENCH : Hehe! If you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada) PRODUCTS: Fashion Nova In My Feelings Romper - Mustard - Size Large - http://go.magik.ly/ml/ad6t/ Sterling Bootie - Black - Size 5.5 - http://go.magik.ly/ml/ad6t/ SHEIN http://bit.ly/2APoSC * Slim Fit Double Breasted Blazer (L) : http://bit.ly/2E5P5NY  Botanical Print Wrap Top & Pants Pj Set (XL): http://bit.ly/2E6B8zH  SHEIN Crop Grid Top & Pencil Skirt Co-Ord (L): (Should've pick the size XL) http://bit.ly/2BcLDmb  Green Top with Ruffles (M): http://go.magik.ly/ml/af1a/ Forever 21 : Polka Dot Puff Sleeve Top (M): http://go.magik.ly/ml/af1k/ URBAN PLANET Pink Pants (L)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/af1u/ Palazzo Pants (L)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/af1x/ Pink Floral Romper : https://urban-planet.com/products/0527-24721011-off-the-shoulder-floral-ruffle-culotte-jumpsuit Shoes (5) : Nike Airmax : http://go.magik.ly/ml/afjd/ Adidas Black and white : http://go.magik.ly/ml/afjf/ Black Boots : http://go.magik.ly/ml/afjb/ H&M Lace pink skirt : http://go.magik.ly/ml/af20/ Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_ ☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com This video is NOT sponsored DISCLAIMER: As a vlogger i am very lucky to have some products sent to me/gifted from time to time for review purposes these items will be indicated with an * I have not been paid/compensated to feature any of the products in this video. They have been featured just because I do love them or because I don't and I want to share. I do what I want.. My channel, I'm the boss. Bye... Why are you still reading this disclaimer. Bye. -_- .. #fashionnovahaul #tryonhaul #plussizehaul #forever21 #montreal

15 OUTFIT B/W LOOKBOOK | ft. Fashion Nova Curve | Plus Size 2017 Daquana White

DISCOUNT CODE: 15% OFF USING XODAQUANA Webste: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus 1. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Great Escape Jacket (2X - 39.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-great-escape-jacket-black 2. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Smock or Slay Top II (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/smock-or-slay-top-ii-off-white 3. Puppy Love Dress (2X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 4. (White) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white Hanging by a Moment Top (2X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hanging-by-a-moment-top-white 5. Giselle Tee (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/giselle-tee-black (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Arely Sandal (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/arely-sandal-black 6. Sin City Skirt (3X - 27.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sin-city-skirt-black 7. Trippin Tee (3X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-tee-blue-1 Trippin Pants (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-pants-black 8. Wanderlust Hoodie (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie-black Wanderlust Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging-black 9. She Was Gone With The Wind Duster (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/she-was-gone-with-the-wind-duster-floral 10. (White) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/canopy-jeans-white Hrtbrkr Top (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hrtbrkr-top-black-white 11. Like New Dress (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/like-new-dress-black-1 12. Can't Ignore Me Top (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-top-black Can't Ignore Me Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-leggings-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 13. Running From Myself Set (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/running-from-myself-set-black 14. Ultimate Nova Leisure Legging (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ultimate-nova-leisure-legging-black Get Ready for This Tee (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/get-ready-for-this-tee-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 15. (Black) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black Flex Zone Top (2X - 17.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/flex-zone-top-ivory LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/Daquana-White-613758115488648/ (stay up to date on wig/closet sales, blog posts, upcoming reviews, giveaways and much more!!) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EMAIL INQUIRIES: dwhitebusiness@gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop My Custom Wigs: http://www.dwhitesdesigns.com/#!shop-wigs/jzztk Iaso Products: http://shop.totallifechanges.com/FitWithCurves ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Intro Song: Caretaker - D.R.A.M ft SZA (slowed) Satin Robe: http://www.ebay.com/usr/personalizationposse?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 Lighting Used: 14" Neewer Ring Light Camera Used: Samsung NX3000 Video Editor: Filmora Backdrop: eBay Cash Back when shopping: ebates.com/r/QUANAW6 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Connect with me on: Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/daquanawhite/ Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016407062952 My Site-http://www.daquanawhite.com/ Twitter-https://twitter.com/DaquanaWhite Snapchat- VibeWithQuana ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Discounts For My Subscribers: Fashion Nova - Use DAQUANAXO to save 15% on your order. http://www.fashionnova.com/ Virgin Hair Extensions - Use "daquana" for $5-$20 off! http://herhairfein.myshopify.com?rfsn=229287.5c492 Pink Clubwear - Use Code "Quana20" for 20% off https://www.pinkclubwear.com Sammy Dress - Use Code "SDYOUTUBE" for 10% off https://www.sammydress.com Fashion To Figure - Use Code 'DaquanaFTF' for 30% off https://www.fashiontofigure.com Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening - Use Code "justcallmequana" for 5% off http://www.smilebrilliant.com/product/teeth-whitening-trays#ytbtylgpsf250425 Plus Size Shapewear YFF - Promo Code "daquana" for 15% off https://www.yourfashionfrenzy.com Poshtiqe - Use Code "quana" to save on your purchase https://www.poshtiqe.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Music: http://nocopyrightsounds.co.uk/

FASHION NOVA CURVE TRY ON HAUL (FIRST PLUS SIZE TRY ON HAUL)

MY FIRST PLUS SIZE TRY ON HAUL (FASHION NOVA CURVE) This was sooooo hard!!!!!!! However, I have to start loving who I am AND APPRECIATE THE BODY I HAVE. Yes I have fat but I am healthy, I can walk, I can see, I am independent. This body is mine and it is beautiful. Makeup tutorial for this look coming soon. Fashion Nova sent me these items and also gave me a DISCOUNT CODE, Make sure you use Coupon code xoKLUERMOI15% Off. Hair is From SWAYHAIR. Use discount code KLUERMOI at checkout. https://sway-hair.myshopify.com/collections/single-bundles/products/brazilian-curl-single-bundles Tutorial on this HAIR: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Y3l3UByrPc&t=70s WIG MADE BY: Stacey_b7 AM I PROUD TO BE FROM SURINAME: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=361Ae... Stay in contact: Instagram: @Kluermoi Snapchat (It's always Lit): @Kluermoi FB like page: @Kluermoi

Don't forget to watch the bloopers!
Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome and so sweet. I feel bless to have you.

Today's video is haul featuring fashionnova, wearall, boohoo, shein, forever 21 and gojane. My favourite stores to for affordable clothes and affordable trends. Perfect for curvy girls, thicks girls and plus-size girls.

Perfect for plus-size or curvy girl I hope you find something you like,

PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada)

►Products:

Boohoo
• Alexis Plunge Rib Knit Unitard http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vj/

WearAll*
• Emily Eyelet Tied V-Neck Choker Lion T-Shirt Dress (L)- https://us.wearall.com/emily-eyelet-tied-v-neck-choker-lion-t-shirt-dress
• Octavia Peplum Frill Off Shoulder Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/octavia-peplum-sleeveless-bodysuit
• Talia Cross Strap Scoop Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/talia-cross-strap-scoop-bodysuit
• Alicia Frill Off The Shoulder Co-Ord Set (12)-
http://go.magik.ly/ml/54o8/
• Kora Bodycon Ruched Dress(10) - https://us.wearall.com/kora-bodycon-ruched-dress

Forever 21
• Double-Breasted Longline Blazer(L) : http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vi/

SheIn
• Eyelet Lace Up Hem T-shirt (m)- https://www.shein.com/Eyelet-Lace-Up-Hem-T-shirt-p-349658-cat-1738.html?aff_id=6203
• Black Gingham Cutout High Neck Billow Sleeve Top (m)- https://www.shein.com/Black-Gingham-Cutout-High-Neck-Billow-Sleeve-Top-p-310039-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203
• Metal Frame Black Cat Eye Sunglasses - https://www.shein.com/Metal-Frame-Black-Cat-Eye-Sunglasses-p-320170-cat-1770.html?aff_id=6203

Gojane
•Pretty Please Ruffled Faux Suede Heels (7) - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vk/
•Make My Point Metallic Stiletto Heels (7,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vl/
•Tie The Ribbon Faux Patent Sneakers (6,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vm/

Urban Planet (U.S and Canada)
• Belted white pants (L) - http://urban-planet.com/0517-42632170-belted-dress-pant-apparel.html
•Choker bodysuit (M) - http://urban-planet.com/0558-03037857-choker-bodysuit-apparel.html

Fashionnova
• Come And Get It Bomber - Black - Medium - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vn/
• Nova Season Jumpsuit - Black - Extra Large - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vo/

►Also watch these videos:
*Haitian Tag : https://youtu.be/Kz-WQxTIVUE
*Room Tour : https://youtu.be/Onu8I4lJKMA
* Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0
* Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw
* Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk


SheIn Coupon!!!!
Summer Feelings

Get $5 off over $55 CODE: CDE5
Get $15 off over $105 CODE: CDE15
Get $40 off over $200 CODE: CDE40

Summer is coming, are you ready for the beach?

Visit SheIn to find your unique Summer Outfit

here: Summer Feelings


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_
Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com

Music :Amarula

☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com

This video is NOT sponsored
DISCLAIMER: As a vlogger i am very lucky to have some products sent to me/gifted from time to time for review purposes these items will be indicated with an * I have not been paid/compensated to feature any of the products in this video. They have been featured just because I do love them!

Comments for video: