➣ HUGE Curvy/PLus-Size Try On Haul 2017 | FASHION NOVA, SHEIN, WEARALL, BOOHOO, FOREVER 21 - Canada

author Sophia Tim   2 год. назад
49,006 views

1,000 Like   31 Dislike

Curvy/Thick Girl Try-on Haul ft. Primark, Rowme, F21, FashionNova, & MORE

Primark doesn't have a website so if your located near a primary def check it out! All store carry the same items! ****Watch in HD******* Romwe.com Romwe site: https://goo.gl/hxAEzo Buy $55 get $5 reduction (The coupon code): RWENJOY5 https://goo.gl/QSdMUI https://goo.gl/VtXT3n https://goo.gl/5pGSD1 https://goo.gl/m1XyXq Fashion Nova https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sweet-surprise-lace-bralette-black Careful What You Wish For Dress - Dark Mauve - Large for $32.99 each (NO LONGER AVAILABLE) The Barb life- http://www.thebarblife.com/product/i-aint-sorry

15 OUTFIT B/W LOOKBOOK | ft. Fashion Nova Curve | Plus Size 2017 Daquana White

DISCOUNT CODE: 15% OFF USING XODAQUANA Webste: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus 1. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Great Escape Jacket (2X - 39.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-great-escape-jacket-black 2. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Smock or Slay Top II (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/smock-or-slay-top-ii-off-white 3. Puppy Love Dress (2X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 4. (White) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white Hanging by a Moment Top (2X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hanging-by-a-moment-top-white 5. Giselle Tee (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/giselle-tee-black (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Arely Sandal (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/arely-sandal-black 6. Sin City Skirt (3X - 27.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sin-city-skirt-black 7. Trippin Tee (3X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-tee-blue-1 Trippin Pants (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-pants-black 8. Wanderlust Hoodie (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie-black Wanderlust Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging-black 9. She Was Gone With The Wind Duster (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/she-was-gone-with-the-wind-duster-floral 10. (White) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/canopy-jeans-white Hrtbrkr Top (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hrtbrkr-top-black-white 11. Like New Dress (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/like-new-dress-black-1 12. Can't Ignore Me Top (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-top-black Can't Ignore Me Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-leggings-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 13. Running From Myself Set (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/running-from-myself-set-black 14. Ultimate Nova Leisure Legging (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ultimate-nova-leisure-legging-black Get Ready for This Tee (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/get-ready-for-this-tee-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 15. (Black) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black Flex Zone Top (2X - 17.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/flex-zone-top-ivory LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/Daquana-White-613758115488648/ (stay up to date on wig/closet sales, blog posts, upcoming reviews, giveaways and much more!!) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EMAIL INQUIRIES: dwhitebusiness@gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop My Custom Wigs: http://www.dwhitesdesigns.com/#!shop-wigs/jzztk Iaso Products: http://shop.totallifechanges.com/FitWithCurves ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Intro Song: Caretaker - D.R.A.M ft SZA (slowed) Satin Robe: http://www.ebay.com/usr/personalizationposse?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 Lighting Used: 14" Neewer Ring Light Camera Used: Samsung NX3000 Video Editor: Filmora Backdrop: eBay Cash Back when shopping: ebates.com/r/QUANAW6 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Connect with me on: Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/daquanawhite/ Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016407062952 My Site-http://www.daquanawhite.com/ Twitter-https://twitter.com/DaquanaWhite Snapchat- VibeWithQuana ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Discounts For My Subscribers: Fashion Nova - Use DAQUANAXO to save 15% on your order. http://www.fashionnova.com/ Virgin Hair Extensions - Use "daquana" for $5-$20 off! http://herhairfein.myshopify.com?rfsn=229287.5c492 Pink Clubwear - Use Code "Quana20" for 20% off https://www.pinkclubwear.com Sammy Dress - Use Code "SDYOUTUBE" for 10% off https://www.sammydress.com Fashion To Figure - Use Code 'DaquanaFTF' for 30% off https://www.fashiontofigure.com Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening - Use Code "justcallmequana" for 5% off http://www.smilebrilliant.com/product/teeth-whitening-trays#ytbtylgpsf250425 Plus Size Shapewear YFF - Promo Code "daquana" for 15% off https://www.yourfashionfrenzy.com Poshtiqe - Use Code "quana" to save on your purchase https://www.poshtiqe.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Music: http://nocopyrightsounds.co.uk/

Plus size | Curvy Girl Shein Try On Haul | Edee Beau

Here is my honest review on my Shein try on haul, I picked out a mixture of items including, Chloe Bag (inspired) jacquard shoes, ripped leggings, maxi dress, sweatshirt & pants. ♡ LOVE MY HAIR? GETS YOURS NOW ♡ Edee Beau Hair (Sheila) http://bit.ly/2pZ8367 ♡ HI LOVELIES ♡ Also BIG thank you of course for watching my video 💕 and please don't forget to subscribe to my channel 😱 your support means the world to me, love you 😘!!! ♡ ITEMS MENTIONED ♡ Waist Trainer - Non Latex (XL) http://bit.ly/2rrDSEx ITEM 1 Sweatshirt & Pant: Shein (XL) http://bit.ly/2pkZ7qL Cap: Ebay (XL) http://ebay.eu/2qL77iG Scandals: Boohoo (7) http://bit.ly/2oPYF05 Slides: New Look (7) similar http://shopstyle.it/l/u4N ITEM 2 - Bag: Shein http://bit.ly/2oX0wAR ITEM 3 - T-shirt: Shein (L) http://bit.ly/2p1NbJT ITEM 4 - Pants: Shein (XL) http://bit.ly/2pl4ZQS ITEM 5 - Shoes: Shein (10) http://bit.ly/2pXRAuq ITEM 6 Maxi Dress: Shein (L) http://bit.ly/2pkQCMu Belt: New Look similar http://shopstyle.it/l/u59 Slippers: Topshop Similar http://shopstyle.it/l/u6g ♡ FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ♡ Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/edeebeau Instagram : http://instagram.com/edeebeau Instagram : http://instagram.com/edeebeaubride Snapchat : https://www.snapchat.com/add/edeebeau ♡ FOR BOOKINGS & BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY ♡ Email me at info@edeebeau.com 💌 ♡ CHECK OUT MY OTHER VIDEOS ♡ Black Spring Lookbook https://youtu.be/PvQdmtNvc_g Full Makeup tutorial https://youtu.be/u_zRWEXlkHU Hair tutorial for this look https://youtu.be/lPuMaA_kx4E ♡ FAQ ♡ Size - UK (14-20) or US (10-16) Height - 5'7 or 170cm Shape Wear - Full Body Shaper (2XL) http://bit.ly/2rRkXQq Waist Trainer - Non Latex (XL) http://bit.ly/2ua0DOA Camera Used - Canon G7x Mark II http://amzn.to/2qTDNtb

PLUS SIZE FASHION TRY ON HAUL | ELOQUII, FOREVER 21, RAINBOW | Rhonda Peterson

* LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE * Items Mentioned: Black and Blush Off The Shoulder Tops Rainbow Shops White Lace Top, Black Crop Top, Pink & White Stripe Top Forever 21+ Blue and White Striped Top ELOQUII Nude Sandals Target FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM ➫ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iamrhondapeterson FOLLOW ME HERE TOO: ➫ Twitter: http://twitter.com/iamrhonpeterson SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL ➫ http://www.youtube.com/facesbyrhonda VISIT MY SITE ➫ http://www.facesbyrhonda.com/ CAMERA USED: SONY a5100 http://amzn.to/2tUaQeb LIGHTING: Limo Studios Soft boxes http://amzn.to/2tA0kK2 *This video is not sponsored. All opinions are my own.

Big Try On haul - Shein, Rowme, Rosegal, Newchic & Rosegal - Plus-Size /Curvy girl

Let's get this video to 150 likes!!! :) Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome. PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada) Top that I’m wearing : White Long Sleeve Hollow Lace Blouse (S) https://www.shein.com/White-Long-Sleeve-Hollow-Lace-Blouse-p-211581-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203 ►Products: SHEIN http://bit.ly/2sLekCL  (SheIn site) http://bit.ly/2sO6hpr  (Button Back Bell Sleeve Sheer Chevron Blouse) http://bit.ly/2ryVRpf   (Contrast Vertical Striped Notch Lapel Belted Shirt Dress) ROMWE https://goo.gl/e50S6Z   (Romwe site) https://goo.gl/w4LF1Y  https://goo.gl/4v3mFn  NEWCHIC NewChic Plus Size Fashion: https://goo.gl/bbfZgQ Bikini  & Summer: https://goo.gl/djg1bz PU Bucket Bag: https://goo.gl/QXkX5G Vintage Loose Dress: https://goo.gl/QRMSle Leather Stretch Pants: https://goo.gl/jIswUh Retro Ankle Flat  Boots: https://goo.gl/nBfQ9B Bags  Collection: https://goo.gl/fTv5vr 15% off coupon code: coupon15% ROSEGAL http://www.rosegal.com/?lkid=154142 : RoseGal site http://www.rosegal.com/197372101/shop/?lkid=154142 : Gold watch http://www.rosegal.com/205624203/shop/?lkid=154142 : Black top with v-neck and gold buttons http://www.rosegal.com/206846301/shop/?lkid=154142 http://www.rosegal.com/209669704/shop/?lkid=154142 : Orange high waisted bikini 10% off coupon code: RG324 ►Also watch these videos: Watch my last Haul : * Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0 * Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw * Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_ Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com Music : The Giveaway is done. ☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com Make sure to subscribe so you don’t miss any of my haul for curvy girls. shein try-on hauls, romwe try-on hauls, newchic haul, Rosegal try on haul, if you have any question about any of these website make sure to ask in the comment section. I take the time to answer all of my comments. A request for a specific video? Haul? Lookbook? How to style? What to wear? Outfit of the day (OOTD)? ask in the comment section. xoxoxoxo This video is NOT sponsored.

Don't forget to watch the bloopers!
Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome and so sweet. I feel bless to have you.

Today's video is haul featuring fashionnova, wearall, boohoo, shein, forever 21 and gojane. My favourite stores to for affordable clothes and affordable trends. Perfect for curvy girls, thicks girls and plus-size girls.

Perfect for plus-size or curvy girl I hope you find something you like,

PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada)

►Products:

Boohoo
• Alexis Plunge Rib Knit Unitard http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vj/

WearAll*
• Emily Eyelet Tied V-Neck Choker Lion T-Shirt Dress (L)- https://us.wearall.com/emily-eyelet-tied-v-neck-choker-lion-t-shirt-dress
• Octavia Peplum Frill Off Shoulder Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/octavia-peplum-sleeveless-bodysuit
• Talia Cross Strap Scoop Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/talia-cross-strap-scoop-bodysuit
• Alicia Frill Off The Shoulder Co-Ord Set (12)-
http://go.magik.ly/ml/54o8/
• Kora Bodycon Ruched Dress(10) - https://us.wearall.com/kora-bodycon-ruched-dress

Forever 21
• Double-Breasted Longline Blazer(L) : http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vi/

SheIn
• Eyelet Lace Up Hem T-shirt (m)- https://www.shein.com/Eyelet-Lace-Up-Hem-T-shirt-p-349658-cat-1738.html?aff_id=6203
• Black Gingham Cutout High Neck Billow Sleeve Top (m)- https://www.shein.com/Black-Gingham-Cutout-High-Neck-Billow-Sleeve-Top-p-310039-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203
• Metal Frame Black Cat Eye Sunglasses - https://www.shein.com/Metal-Frame-Black-Cat-Eye-Sunglasses-p-320170-cat-1770.html?aff_id=6203

Gojane
•Pretty Please Ruffled Faux Suede Heels (7) - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vk/
•Make My Point Metallic Stiletto Heels (7,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vl/
•Tie The Ribbon Faux Patent Sneakers (6,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vm/

Urban Planet (U.S and Canada)
• Belted white pants (L) - http://urban-planet.com/0517-42632170-belted-dress-pant-apparel.html
•Choker bodysuit (M) - http://urban-planet.com/0558-03037857-choker-bodysuit-apparel.html

Fashionnova
• Come And Get It Bomber - Black - Medium - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vn/
• Nova Season Jumpsuit - Black - Extra Large - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vo/

►Also watch these videos:
*Haitian Tag : https://youtu.be/Kz-WQxTIVUE
*Room Tour : https://youtu.be/Onu8I4lJKMA
* Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0
* Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw
* Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk


SheIn Coupon!!!!
Summer Feelings

Get $5 off over $55 CODE: CDE5
Get $15 off over $105 CODE: CDE15
Get $40 off over $200 CODE: CDE40

Summer is coming, are you ready for the beach?

Visit SheIn to find your unique Summer Outfit

here: Summer Feelings


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_
Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com

Music :Amarula

☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com

This video is NOT sponsored
DISCLAIMER: As a vlogger i am very lucky to have some products sent to me/gifted from time to time for review purposes these items will be indicated with an * I have not been paid/compensated to feature any of the products in this video. They have been featured just because I do love them!

Comments for video: