MESHKI Boutique Review + Try On | Crystal Vargas

author Crystal Vargas   1 год. назад
2,986 views

32 Like   3 Dislike

$800 FASHION NOVA HAUL! WAS IT WORTH THE MONEY? / HAUL DE ROPA

My Measurements! Bust: 37 Waist: 32 Hips: 41 Height: 5'3 and a half lol Denisa Stripe Pants - Black × Large https://www.fashionnova.com/products/denisa-stripe-pants-black Santorini Top - Ivory × Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/santorini-top-ivory Stupid In Love Dress - Chocolate × Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/stupid-in-love-dress-chocolate Find Me In Aruba Set - Indigo × ( I ordered a large but they i sent me a small, smh ) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/find-me-in-aruba-set-indigo Koko Satin Dress - Jade x Large https://www.fashionnova.com/products/koko-satin-dress-jade Color My World Sunglasses - RED x OS https://www.fashionnova.com/products/color-my-world-sunglasses-red Clarissa Striped Set - Mustard x Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/clarissa-striped-set-mustard Rica Dress - Mint x Large https://www.fashionnova.com/products/rica-dress-mint Catherine Metallic Dress - Purple Multi x Medoum https://www.fashionnova.com/products/catherine-metallic-dress-purple-multi Barrier Reef Tropical Jumpsuit - Navy × Large https://www.fashionnova.com/products/barrier-reef-tropical-jumpsuit-navy Zina Satin Set - Blush × Large https://www.fashionnova.com/products/zina-satin-set-blush Nadja Tropical Top - White × Small https://www.fashionnova.com/products/nadja-tropical-top-white Capriana Satin Top - Burgundy × Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/capriana-satin-top-burgundy Listen Up Trouser Pants - Mustard × Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/listen-up-trouser-pants-mustard Fresh Off The Red Carpet Dress - White × Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/candelabra-red Serenity Garden Tropical Dress - Leaf Print × Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/serenity-garden-tropical-dress-leaf-print Madiba Set - Mint/Pink × Medium https://www.fashionnova.com/products/madiba-set-mint-pink Crystal Maxi Dress - Ivory/Multi × Large https://www.fashionnova.com/products/crystal-maxi-dress-ivory-multi Instagram: Badgal_germaine

Pretty Little Thing Try-On Haul 2018 | Real Life vs. Website | iDESIGN8

Watch in HD ! ♥️ Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification 🛎 so you don’t miss any of my new videos ♥️ Hey Everyone, So I am back again with a Real Life vs. Website series. This time it is featuring Pretty Little Thing. I must say that I am satisfied with the company but I hate the fact that I have to spend extra money to get my items altered so they can fit me. The quality of the bodysuits were horrible to me for the price PrettyLittleThing was offering and the bottoms were extremely too long. All thoughts and opinions are my own. If you do like the items, than the links will be down below. Hope you enjoyed watching my Pretty Little Thing Try-On Haul. Comment down below your experience with Pretty Little Thing and which items was your favorite ! ⏰ Time Stamps: Intro +Talking: 0:00 - 2:35 Try On: 2:36 - 14:34 Closing : 14:34 - 15:42 Bust- 35 1/2” Waist- 26” Hip- 43” Height : 5’5”- 5’6” Hollow : 56” Website: https://www.prettylittlething.us Links to the items (in Order): 1.https://www.prettylittlething.us/monochrome-satin-stripe-paperbag-wide-leg-trousers.html (Size 8) 2.https://www.prettylittlething.us/burgundy-stripe-wide-leg-suit-trousers.html (Size 8) 3.https://www.prettylittlething.us/navy-satin-stripe-shirt.html (Size S) 4.https://www.prettylittlething.us/burgundy-metallic-stripe-wide-leg-trouser.html (Size 6) 5. https://www.prettylittlething.us/burgundy-basic-bardot-bodysuit.html (Size 4) 6.https://www.prettylittlething.us/basic-black-jersey-plunge-neck-thong-bodysuit.html (Size 4) 7. https://www.prettylittlething.us/white-basic-square-neck-thong-bodysuit.html (Size 4) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 📲 C O N N E C T W I T H M E : Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/idesign8/ Snapchat- https://www.snapchat.com/add/idesign8 Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/idesign8/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/iiDESIGN8 📧 B U I S N E S S: For business/PR inquiries please contact: i.d.e.s.ii.g.n.8@gmail.com --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- D I S C O U N T C O D E S : Fashion Nova : https://www.fashionnova.com -Enter code "iDESIGN8" at checkout Monotiques : https://www.monotiques.com -Enter code "iDESIGN8" at checkout Teddy Blake : https://www.teddyblake.com -Enter code "TBDaiquan20" at checkout --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- E Q U I P M E N T : Cannon T6i Rebel : https://amzn.to/2Ebqh6K LimoStudio 700W Softbox Light : https://amzn.to/2Jc5LX6 Newer 18inch Ring Light : https://amzn.to/2GsCHgj --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- P R O D U C T S U S E D : --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- P E R S O N A L I N F O : Name: Daiquan Robinson ( Yes, that is my real first name !! ) Age : 25 Location: Charlotte , NC Don't Forget to like , comment, and subscribe. #ROADTO100KSUBBIES :) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Disclaimer ‣ This video is not sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. The description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and make a purchase, I may receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allow me to continue making videos like this. Thank you for the support !

Street Style Try On Haul // I AM GIA, Nike, DollsKill, Meshki

Hey guys! I've been so into street style lately and all chains, reflective, and neon clothing, it's all I've been wanting to wear! This haul is basically exactly things I've been loving rn and I hope you guys like it and can find some inspiration from pieces I've been loving! IAMGIA Neptune Jacket - https://go.magik.ly/ml/gsvh/ Saturn Bodysuit - https://go.magik.ly/ml/i2yr/ Pants - couldn't find them! NIKE Air Force 1's - https://go.magik.ly/ml/i3v8/ MYMUMMADEIT reflective pants - https://go.magik.ly/ml/gsvj/ DOLLSKILL Lock Chain Necklace - https://go.magik.ly/ml/i3vn/ Chain Tank - https://go.magik.ly/ml/i3vj/ Belt Bag - https://go.magik.ly/ml/i3vc/ White Bicycle shorts - https://go.magik.ly/ml/i3vr/ Motel Rocks Shorts - couldn't find them! Narcos Sweatshirt - https://go.magik.ly/ml/i3vg/ Narcos Sweatpants - https://go.magik.ly/ml/i3ve/ MESHKI Grey Set - https://www.meshki.com.au/collections/crop-top/products/bibiana-strappy-cropped-top-jersey-grey?variant=4003450519565 https://www.meshki.com.au/collections/shorts/products/anita-jersey-cycle-shorts-leggings-grey?variant=4001686749197 For All Business Enquiries Email: taraoneillofficial@gmail.com

Roxette Arisa x MESHKI

Roxette wears the: Izumi Bandeau - Ivory http://bit.ly/2i8CYom Ariya Pants - Ivory http://bit.ly/2i8uzl0 Valerie Bodysuit - Black http://bit.ly/2iXNWgQ Jourdan Pants - Black http://bit.ly/2khKZwg Watch Roxette's video: https://youtu.be/m5Jin2hDuF4

Detangle DRY, MATTED Curly Natural Hair in a BREEZE | for THICK, KINKY Textures

Today I'm bringing y'all a video I just know will be CRAZY beneficial to a lot of naturals out their.. how to detangle your dry, matted natural hair!! Especially after them protective styles we be leaving in for a week+ and since the season we're now residing in is Winter... we gotta be on our P's & Q's when it comes to taking care of our hair! And trust me, I understand the struggles of maintaining healthy, natural hair which is why I'm bringing you guys this super easy method that gets my hair back right every time! Really hope this video is helpful for a few of you guys and thanks in advance for al the love & support! AND IF YOU AREN'T ALREADY, BE SURE TO SUBSCRIBE!!!

Hello Loves,

I hope this video helps some of you, if you're interested in buying any of their clothing. I would only share things that I really love, I hope you
enjoyed watching :)

Things Mentioned:
MESHKI: Ariya Satin Wide-Leg Pants- Pistachio
MESHKI: Kenny Camo Joggers- KHAKI

https://www.meshki.com.au



Follow me :
IG: CrystalV18

Comments for video: